Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Phone  906-401-0245

Illusions Sampler Block of the Month - In Store



Join us as we stitch together the Illusions Sampler quilt.

Each month we will share tips and tricks to making this beautiful quilt during this demo class.

Illusions Sampler Block of the Month - In Store

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart