Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Phone  906-401-0245

Kimberbell Paper Piecing Throughout the Year -VIRTUAL



Every month we meet to stitch up a paper pieced Kimberbell block.  Join us via Zoom and sew along with us!
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Jess Pugh

Kimberbell Paper Piecing Throughout the Year -VIRTUAL

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 25, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart